Meet the 2016-2018 Executive Committee

At our reorganization meeting on February 2, Sheila Clark and Sandra Smith stepped forward to offer their time and energy to the committee. ¬†Sheila takes over from James Dallas as our Chair, who graciously found time to fill in for the end of Ken Martin’s last term.

Henry Carter continues on for one more term as our Vice-Chair, for which we are deeply grateful as he’s the keeper of all our institutional memory.

Sandra Smith has stepped forward to act as our Secretary, trying to capture some of Henry and Ken’s institutional memory.

Wayne Reeves continues as our Treasurer and color commentator.